Current Weather
San Francisco Weather: 69°F

Rates & Reservations:


 Select Check-In Date

 Select Check-Out Date



Contact Us

Chancellor Hotel on Union Square
433 Powell Street
San Francisco, CA 94102-1503


Reservations: reservations@chancellorhotel.com
General Information: Info@chancellorhotel.com

Please feel free to contact any one of us at anytime with your questions or comments.

General Manager - Wes Tyler
wtyler@chancellorhotel.com

Group Sales- Darla Snodgrass
dsnodgrass@chancellorhotel.com

Reservations Manager - Voula Theodoropoulos
vtheodoropoulos@chancellorhotel.com

Housekeeping Manager- Ollie Rodriguez
orodriguez@chancellorhotel.com

Food & Beverage/Catering Manager- Yuko Okumoto
yokumoto@chancellorhotel.com

Controller- Rohan O'Neill
ro'neill@chancellorhotel.com

Front Desk Manager- Tina Keramari
tkeramari@chancellorhotel.com

  
 
Thursday October 23, 2014