Contact The Chancellor Hotel

Chancellor Hotel on Union Square
433 Powell Street
San Francisco, CA 94102-1503

Toll Free Reservations and Sales - 1.800.428.4748
Main Hotel Switchboard - 415.362.2004
Main Hotel/Guest Fax - 415.362.1403
Sales and Administrative Fax - 415.395.9476

Reservations: reservations@chancellorhotel.com
General Information: Info@chancellorhotel.com

Please feel free to contact any one of us at anytime with your questions or comments.

General Manager - Wes Tyler wtyler@chancellorhotel.com

Group Sales - Darla Snodgrass dsnodgrass@chancellorhotel.com

Housekeeping Manager- Ollie Rodriguez orodriguez@chancellorhotel.com

Food & Beverage/Catering Manager- Samantha Brown sbrown@chancellorhotel.com

Accounting Department Accounting.Department@chancellorhotel.com

Front Desk Manager - Tina Keramari tkeramari@chancellorhotel.com

Concierge Desk - concierge.desk@chancellorhotel.com
 


First Name: **

Last Name:

Company Name:

Phone:

Email Address: **

Feedback/Comments: **

Help us fight spam! Enter the code in the image below into the following field:

CAPTCHA Image

Reload CAPTCHA Image

Your message has been successfully sent!
We will reply to you as soon as possible...