Skip to main content Skip to footer Go to Accessibility Page

Location & Contact Information

Driving Directions via Google Maps

Chancellor Hotel on Union Square
433 Powell Street
San Francisco, CA 94102-1503

Toll Free Reservations and Sales
1.800.428.4748

Main Hotel Switchboard
415.362.2004

Main Hotel/Guest Fax
415.362.1403

Sales and Administrative Fax
415.395.9476

Reservations:
reservations@chancellorhotel.com

General Information:
Info@chancellorhotel.com

Please feel free to contact any one of us at anytime with your questions or comments.
Or complete and submit the form below.

General Manager
Wes Tyler wtyler@chancellorhotel.com

Group Sales/Meeting Room
Darla Snodgrass dsnodgrass@chancellorhotel.com

Housekeeping Manager
Ollie Rodriguez orodriguez@chancellorhotel.com

Breakfast Room
Shamina Burges sburgess@chancellorhotel.com

Accounting Department
Accounting.Department@chancellorhotel.com

Front Desk Manager
Tina Keramari tkeramari@chancellorhotel.com


Send Us An Email:

**

**



**

**

Help us fight spam! Answer the simple math question in the following field:

Thank you for contacting us. We will respond as soon as possible.